Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/28/d628478623/htdocs/clickandbuilds/FifthDistrictCitizensAdvisoryCouncil/wp-content/plugins/mailpoet/vendor/cerdic/css-tidy/class.csstidy.php on line 891
Contact Us - Fifth District Citizens Advisory Council

Fifth District Citizens Advisory Council


Fifth District Citizens Advisory Council

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

The Fifth District Citizens’ Advisory Council, Inc.

P. O. Box 90436
Washington, DC 20090

Points of Contact

 

Chair Frances Penn chair@the5dcac.org
Vice Chair Martha Ward vicechair@the5dcac.org
Treasurer C. Dianne Barnes treasurer@the5dcac.org
Financial Secretary Robert Vinson Brannum info@the5dcac.org
Recording Secretary VACANT recording@the5dcac.org
Corresponding Secretary Carol Fleming info@the5dcac.org
Parliamentarian John Washington parliament@the5dcac.org
Archivist Cynthia Greene archivist@the5dcac.org
Chair, Awards Dinner James D. Berry, Jr. awards@the5dcac.org
Chair Emeriti George Boyd  
Chair Emeriti Norma Broadnax  
Chair Emeriti Frank E. Braxton, Jr.  
Chair Emeriti Mary D. Harris  
Commander William Fitzgerald William.Fitzgerald@dc.gov